Looking Forward to a Future Visit

My wife and I have attended three of your performances in the past few years and we’re amazed at the professionalism and enthusiasm we’ve seen at each show.

Rebecca studied Shakespeare as an English major so she has a pretty good understanding of what we’re going to see, but I enjoy myself as much as she does because of the wonderful talent and energy that is in evidence at each and every performance. We attended a play at the Globe theater a few years back and I became lost in the first 5 minutes and never truly understood what was being portrayed. You make Shakespeare understandable and entertaining and while I did not enjoy my evening at the Globe, I look forward to our next visit to Blackfriars.

You guys are true professionals and consistently provide us with a wonderful evening of entertainment. Thanks you for sharing your wonderful gifts with us!

– Dave Canoles, Advance Mills, VA

Leave a Reply

